Make your own free website on Tripod.com
menu
photo
calendar

 

WCRA 2007

Executive & Board of Directors

 

The 2006 WCRA AGM was held at the Super 8 Langley on January 20th.  Thank you to all of the members who came out to support their club and help form policy for 2007. And a special thank you to the manager and staff of the Super 8 Langley for the use of their lovely facility and all of their help.

Thank you to the members who have stepped forward to work on behalf of the club for the new year.  Your 2007 Executive is:

President - Bob Hall

roberthall@telus.net

Vice President - Kathleen Keating

kkeating@shaw.ca

Secretary - Sharon Hall

wcra@telus.net

Treasurer - Shannyn Smith

shannyn_smith@hotmail.com

Directors at Large:

Amanda Self & Sherri Thomson - Interior and Northern BC

aself1@telus.net & sherrithomsontraining@telus.net

Joanne Rooke - Eastern BC

rjrooke@telus.net

Tom Wilkinson - Vancouver Island

shannickfarm@shaw.ca

Working Cow Horse Director - Patti Shorrock

shorrockstables@hotmail.com

WCRA Horse Council BC Director - Toni Allardyce-Harris

ccrhorse@shaw.ca

Website & Promotions - Karen McLaren

horsrde@shaw.ca

Reiners RoundUp Editor - Kathleen Keating

kkeating@shaw.ca

High Point Committee - Linda Parton

dlparton@shaw.ca

High Point Rules Committee - Carol Kneale

carol.kneale@shaw.ca

West Coast Classic - Sharon Hall

wcra@telus.net

Membership - Janice Hagedorn

j_hagedorn@telus.net

NRHA/Reining Canada Representative - Robert Hall

roberthall@telus.net

 
To be appointed by Chapters:
Fraser Valley Chapter - Toni Allardyce-Harris ccrhorse@shaw.ca
Kamloops Chapter -
Peninsula Chapter -
Sun Reiners Chapter - Leslie Bogula Sun_Reiners@yahoo.ca
Williams Lake Chapter -
 
To our directors taking a break in 2007 - Chenine Humphrey, 2006 Treasurer;  Carla Webb, 2006 Website & Promotions; Braden Graham, 2006 Working Cow Horse Director; and Cheryl Levesque, 2006 Director at Large - Your hard work on behalf of the club and your dedication to the membership has benefited us all.  Thank you so much!
 
The Reining High Point Awards, Working Cow Horse Buckle Series Awards, the Ken Omelchuk Trophy and the WCRA/NRHA Affiliate Championship Awards were presented at the dinner and social following the AGM.  Pictures and details from the Awards Ceremony will be posted soon!


 

Photos from www.EquineSportPhotography.com must not be copied and used on your website or for any other purposes without permission of the photographer.  Photos are copyright-protected, property of the photographer and you must have permission to use them on your own website.

 

 

News, Articles and Information Links

 

2007 President Message

 

2007 WCRA Board Members

 

High Point Standings

 

BC Summer Games

 

Education/Courses

 

Classifieds

 

WCRA Current Events

 

Awards Ceremony

 

 

 

 

 

logo

 

 

 

 

 

Photos:  ©Tracey Eide -www.EquineSportPhotography.com